Locations & Contacts

Home Locations & Contacts

Head Office - Pan Asian Marine Corporation Limited

Add: 9/F, Feoso Building, 877 Lai Chi Kok Rd, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

 


 

Tel: (852) 2742-6602

 


 

Fax: (852)2742-9879

 


 

E-mail: info@panasian.hk

 


 

Home Page: www.panasiancorp.net

 


Takao Nishihara
President
MP: (86) 138-1868-3414
MP: (81) 90-2861-8882
E-mail: takaonishihara@panasian.hk

Cathy Yiu
Deputy General Manager
MP: (852) 9732-7100
E-mail: cathy@panasian.hk

Shanghai Office

Add: No.68, Haiyi villa, 97th Songlin Rd, Pudong, Shanghai, China
Zip code: 200135

 


 

Tel: (86) 21-5058-2848/2849/0084

 


 

Fax: (86) 21-5058-2840

 


 

E-mail: info@panasiancorp.net

 


Tomotaka Nishihara
Executive Vice President
MP: (86) 158-0171-9905
E-mail: tomotakanishihara@panasiancorp.net

Jimmy An
Director / General Manager
MP: (86) 138-1612-4310
E-mail: jimmyan@panasiancorp.net

Peter Zhang
Director / Deputy General Manager
MP: (86) 186-2191-0666
E-mail: peter@panasiancorp.net

Shirley Liu
Business Dept. Deputy General Manager
MP: (86) 135-2410-4784
E-mail: shirley@panasiancorp.net

Ma Chunfa
Technical Dept. Deputy General Manager
MP: (86) 159-2160-3186
E-mail: shma@panasiancorp.net

Singapore Office

Add: 65 Chulia Street #46-01, OCBC centre Singapore
Zip code: 049513

 


 

Tel: (65) 6670-6685/6686

 


 

Fax: (65) 6670-6701

 


Tatsuya Imai
Executive Director
MP: (65) 8397-7180
E-mail: imai@panasiancorp.net

Ken Yang
Director
MP: (65) 9358-5152
E-mail: pmc_sgp@panasiancorp.net

Tokyo Office

Add: Terao Bldg., 8/F 8-4, Nishi-shimbashi 2-Chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Zip code: 105-0003

 


 

Tel: (81) 3-6423-7396

 


 

Fax: (81) 3-6457-9506

 


 

E-mail: pmc_tokyo@panasianmarine.net

 


Masashi Kubo
Deputy General Manager
MP: (81) 80-3488-7772
E-mail: kubo@panasianmarine.net

Zu Wei
Repair Ship Dept.
Deputy General Manager
MP: (81) 80-7500-1130
E-mail: zuwei@panasianmarine.net

Satoko Hama
Special Mission Advisor
MP: (81) 80-5646-4485
E-mail: hama@panasianmarine.net

Hiroshima Office

Add: 21-16, 2-Chome, Sunami Heights, Mihara City, Hirosima Pref., Japan
Zip code: 723-0035

 


 

Tel: (81) 848-69-0310

 


Eri Hirata
Director
E-mail: hirata@panasianmarine.net

Mitsuharu Tsuji
Executive Officer
MP: (81) 90-2865-8968
E-mail: tsuji@panasianmarine.net

Imabari Office

Add: EAST VILLAGE 507, 3-9-36, Higashimura, Imabari-City, Ehime Pref. Japan
Zip code: 799-1506

 


Yuichiro Kinoshita
Advisor
MP: (81) 90-4784-0521
E-mail: kinoshita@panasianmarine.net